In to the woods

A few years ago, I worked in an office that was in a business park, one of those daft ideas from the 80’s where lots of businesses build offices on the outskirts of the city, featuring lots of trees, open grass areas etc and the council slaps a sign up saying “Business Park”.

The advantage I found to this was that where my office was located, there was a large wooded area next to it with lots of paths going off in various directions. I used to takes walks at lunch time though the woods in the summer, lost in thought. I don’t know why it never occurred to me sooner but it was the perfect place to dress as well.

I say dress, however what I really mean is that I used to nip into the toilets in the office, put on some lingerie and head off for a walk.

I found all the secluded spots in the woods, all the paths that lead to nowhere and found the best place to sometimes slip out of my manly office attire and let the world see my lingerie. One particular day I was in nude hold ups, pink silk knickers and a matching pink silk camisole. I went to my usual places, wondered around, basically checking the coast was clear and set about slipping out of my clothes, going very hard at the same time. Before long I had my knickers round my knees and I was relieving myself when I heard a sound off to the side. My heart stopped when I saw another man heading my way through the trees. He was on his own at least and had come from the back of one of the nearby office blocks but I was at a loss as to what to do. Do I dress quickly, do I hide, what do I do!? I decided to move away as quickly as I could. I knew the area well and just hoped that my pink lingerie didn’t grab his attention as I quickly slipped away. He was still a bit of a distance away and thankfully lost in his own thoughts. I managed to find some thicker trees and got re-dressed as quickly as I could. I started to head back to my office, heading back the way I had just run from, only this time not in silk lingerie. The man had vanished though. Perhaps he went another route.

Needless to say I didn’t use that area again. I have however on occasions still used other areas in those woods and would love some day to meet somebody in there for some kninky fun.

Dirty Tranny Girl xxx

Leave a Reply

