New Waxings?

The place I go just now for a full body wax is quite a distance away from my home and given it is in the city centre it is quite expensive.

A new place has opened up nearer me but is run by one person. This of course means less availability during busy times and also If I change, a trust would need to be built up between myself and the beautician. As easy as it sounds for a man to drop his pants for a woman, when it comes to waxing, thats not the case.

I think for now I might try her for an eyebrow waxing to see how I get on. See if shes any good and to see if I like her enough or trust her enough to wrap my balls in hot wax!

Dirty Tranny Girl xxx

Leave a Reply

