Super Bowl, Super Walk

I’m not one for altering things in life. I know what I’m sure of and I don’t change things if they are working for me. What that means for my dressing habits is that generally I have my late night drives occasionally, dress in the house mostly, and wear lingerie under my male clothes always.

When it comes to the Super Bowl night though, I do like to do things a little differently. Like many UK fans, I have a group of friends who are also American Football fans and we host a Super Bowl party each year to watch the game and catch up. This year was no different. This year I also elected to continue another tradition I’ve held for the past 5 years. Once the game is over and the last of the hot dogs is greedily scoffed down, it’s time to head home. Only these past few years I’ve dressed under my male clothes when attending the party. Then when I get to the car, I slip into a dress and high heels for the drive home. This year it was after 3am when it was time to go home, on a Monday morning. The town where I live was deserted, as it usually is at that time in the morning on a Monday in February.

Instead of going straight home though, I enjoy going for a drive in my dress and then instead of heading to a deserted country road, I head towards a local industrial estate nearby which is also next to a housing estate. There I park the car up, apply some makeup, put on my coat and go for a walk through the streets dressed up. I normally carry a small umbrella to cover my face against any traffic such as taxi’s and trucks that do drive past me. It’s a cock twitcher to hear the click of my heels and feel the swish of my dress as I walk along the road. To have cars and trucks drive past, knowing that the drivers are probably looking at my dress, legs and heels. I often have to adjust myself under my knickers.

My walk always ends in the most familiar fashion though. My knickers round my ankles, dress round my waist and spurts of hot cum landing on the road somewhere nearby, out of sight of anyone who may pass by. A quick change before driving home and off to bed to dream of pink ball gowns, silk lingerie and a quicky up and alley way.

Dirty Tranny Girl xxx

Leave a Reply

