Caught again…

The weather has taken a turn in recent days, the frosts have arrived and my home town is very cold. The big coats are out of the wardrobe and scarves and gloves are out in force.
One thing in the arsenal of a cross dresser that I love to wear in the winter months is a camisole or indeed a teddy. Especially silk ones, so sensual to wear and also very comfortable and warm! This weekend was the first time this season the camisoles were out. On Sunday I wore an ivory silk set from M&S, a swing camisole and matching French knickers. The swing part refers to the straps of the camisole which come together at the back, through a small clasp and back over the shoulders, giving a cross over effect without the straps actually crossing over.

So wondering around town I was nice and cosy, enjoying the feeling of the silk against my skin, knowing that the lingerie I was wearing was probably sexier than most of the women walking past me. I was warm and felt really sexy.

We decided to go for dinner in a shopping mall which was on the way home and ended up in Nando’s. It was round about now that it hit me that i was wearing just a t shirt over my camisole and the straps and adjustment clasps would be quite visible when my coat came off. I made sure to be sitting in a booth with a high back so nobody would see the straps through my t shirt and it seemed to work ok. We enjoyed a lovely dinner and we’re about half way through when I noticed one of the girls in the booth next to us looking quizzically at what I thought was my crotch area. Confused, I looked down to see the ivory silk of my camisole was hanging lower that my t shirt and she was close enough to see it was silk and close enough no doubt to see the metal “label” sewn onto the hem of the camisole. I was rumbled, it seemed to dawn on her what I was wearing under my t shirt.

I was slightly surprised then that given her age, she simply smiled at me and got on with her chat with her pal. I was expecting giggles and hushed talk. I was expecting her friend to be turning to look at the cross dresser next to them. I was expecting a scene. But no. Nothing happened. She looked over occasionally and I must admit it was a thrill to have her see the bottom of the camisole peeking out. Eventually they got up to leave and she smiled again as I pulled my t shirt down to cover my cami.

We left and headed home. I slept well that night, keeping my knickers and camisole on, for warmth. Honest 😉

Dirty Tranny Girl xxx

Leave a Reply

