Love in the wilderness

This morning I had a good scrub in the shower followed by a very close shave. I sorted my eyebrows and made sure my toes were nicely painted.

I slipped into my nude coloured silk teddy and some nude lace top hold ups before putting on a shirt, trousers and some hiking boots.

My other half put on a sexy bra, matching g-string and put on trousers, a top and her hiking boots.

We were going on an adventure.

We arrived at a large open renewable energy windmill site that stretched for miles and miles through forest and over hill. It was our first time but we planned on having a little fun when out for a walk. I lifted the rucksack onto my back, first checking my high heels were not going to dig into my back.

We set off, quite late in the afternoon where most folks were heading back to the car park, heading home for dinner or afternoon tea. It was about 3 or 4 miles before we got to where we wanted to be and where we would have some fun.

We sat for a while enjoying the peace and quiet, but also to make sure we really were alone. We were like school kids, excited and nervous. We started kissing, slowly at first, but soon we were undressing each other and faster than I expected I was in just my lingerie and high heels with my other half slowly sucking my cock. We swapped places and I pulled her g-string to the side as I licked her clit and fingered her soaking wet pussy. “Make me cum” she gasped as I licked, sucked and fingered. She moaned in pleasure as she came on my face. Her wetness dribbling down my chin.

We kissed some more before she pulled out the lube and my dildo. It slipped inside me so easily and I rode it hard, stroking my cock harder and harder. I gasped as my orgasm enveloped me and spurt after spurt of hot creamy spunk exploded from my cock on to her face.

We cleaned up, cleared away our mess and re-dressed. It was a satisfying walk back to the car.

DTG xxx

 

Leave a Reply

